## CURRENT MEMBERSHIP OF THE AMS EXPERT ADVISORY COMMITTEE

1
D
D
ID
•

Clinical Excellence Commission	
Ms Nicole Cerruto (secretariat)	Improvement Lead, Medication Safety (Antimicrobial Stewardship)
Dr Harvey Lander	Director, Systems Improvement
Ms Nina Muscillo	Chief Advisor and Program Lead Medication Safety, Quality and Therapeutic
	Optimisation, Medication Safety
Ms Lucy Nair	Principal Lead Medication Safety, Medication Safety
Kathy Dempsey	Chief Advisor, Infection Prevention Control (IPC) and Healthcare Associated
	Infections (HAI)
Dr Kate Clezy	Medical Advisor, Healthcare Associated Infections Program (COVID-19)

If there are any matters you would like to raise with the CEC AMS Expert Advisory Committee, please email <u>CEC-AMS@health.nsw.gov.au</u>



Updated 17 November 2022